Hecate Enthroned - Embrace of the Godless Aeon
Artist: Hecate Enthroned
Album: Embrace of the Godless Aeon
Genre: Death Metal/Black Metal
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

2. Revelations in Autumn Flame
3. Temples That Breathe
4. Goddess of Dark Misfits
5. Whispers of the Mountain Ossuary
6. Enthrallment
7. The Shuddering Giant
8. Silent Conversations with Distant Stars
9. Erebus and Terror