Heaven Shall Burn - Wanderer
Artist: Heaven Shall Burn
Album: Wanderer
Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Metalcore
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Loss of Fury
2. Bring the War Home
3. Passage of the Crane
4. They Shall Not Pass
5. Downshifter
6. Prey to God
7. My Heart Is My Compass
8. Save Me
9. Corium
10. Extermination Order
11. A River of Crimson
12. The Cry of Mankind

How to Download Tutorial