Harry Connick Jr. - Every Man Should Know
Artist: Harry Connick Jr.
Album: Every Man Should Know
Genre: Jazz
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Every Man Should Know
2. One Fine Thing
3. I Love Her
4. Greatest Love
5. Come See About Me
6. Friend (Goin’ Home)
7. Being Alone
8. Love My Life Away
9. You’ve Got It
10. Let Me Stay
11. S’pposed To Be
12. Time To Go

How to Download Tutorial