Happyness - Weird Little Birthday
Artist: Happyness
Album: Weird Little Birthday
Genre: Alternative rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.Baby, Jesus (Jelly Boy)
2. Naked Patients
3. Great Minds Think Alike, All Brains Taste The Same
4. Orange Luz
5. Refrigerate Her
6. Pumpkin Noir
7. Anything I Do Is All Right
8. Weird Little Birthday Girl
9. It’s On You
10. Regan’s Lost Weekend (Porno Queen)
11. Leave The Party
12. Lofts
13. Monkey In The City
14. Montreal Rock Band Somewhere
15. Stop Whaling
16. You Come To Kill Me?!
17. A Whole New Shape