Haley Reinhart - What's That Sound?
Artist: Haley Reinhart
Album: What’s That Sound?
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 127 MB

Track Listing:

1.Let’s Start
2. Baby It’s You
3. For What It’s Worth
4. The Letter
5. Can’t Find My Way Home
6. White Rabbit
7. Somewhere In Between
8. Sunny Afternoon (feat. Scott Bradlee)
9. You Showed Me
10. Words of Love (feat. Scott Bradlee)
11. Bring the Love Back Home (feat. Casey Abrams)
12. Time of the Season (feat. Casey Abrams)
14. Wheeling, IL

How to Download Tutorial