Haggren Gravlund - Horseman Pass By
Artist: Haggren Gravlund
Album: Horseman Pass By
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.A Drunken Man’s Praise on Sobriety
2. Mad as the Mist and Snow
3. The Cold Heaven
4. Leda and the Swan
5. The Mask
6. The Wild Swans at Coole
7. A Drinking Song
8. Sailing to Byzantium
9. Lady’s Second Song
10. Lady’s First Song
11. O Do Not Love Too Long
12. Her Anxiety
13. Those Dancing Days Are Gone
14. The Hawk