H. B. Charles, Jr. - Psalms, Hymns and Spiritual Songs
Artist: H. B. Charles, Jr.
Album: Psalms, Hymns and Spiritual Songs
Genre: Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Picture In a Frame (Live)
2. Caught Out In the Rain (Live)
3. He Cares
4. Hold to God’s Unchanging Hand
5. Jesus is the Same
6. But God (feat. Kevin B. Willis Sr.)
7. There is a Fountain
8. I’ll Fly Away
9. Trust in the Lord
10. His Mercy is More
11. Saved, Saved! (feat. Ellen Charles)
12. Brand New (feat. Sheri Jones Moffett)
13. Be Still and Know
14. Stand
15. Love Said Not So (feat. Shradreika Lucy Hill)