Gus MacGregor - Halloween
Artist: Gus MacGregor
Album: Halloween
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.The Only Game in Town
2. Nows a Good Time for a Change
3. The Things I Hate About You
4. Elsie-Jean
5. Check Shirt
6. Turn It Off
7. Strong as an Oak
8. I Dont Love You Daddy
9. Just Because That Never Happened (Doesnt Mean It Isnt True)
10. Our Time Will Come
11. Halloween
12. Im Not Giving up Yet
13. No Spring Chicken
14. English Breakfast
15. Greasy Pig