Guero Godi - Straight Outta L.A.
Artist: Guero Godi
Album: Straight Outta L.A.
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Big Bang Intro
2. All I Know
3. All About It
4. Bitch I Do It
5. This California Life
6. Blue Liquor
7. Nightmare on Imperial
8. This Is Los Angeles
9. What They Say About Me
10. Love Ain’t a Thang
11. Power House
12. She’s Not My Bitch
13. Hope I Change
14. Until the End of Me