Greg Adams - East Bay Soul That's Life
Artist: Greg Adams
Album: East Bay Soul That’s Life
Genre: Jazz
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Little Black Dress
2. Hush Hush
3. Come Together
4. Get Smart
5. Going In Circles
6. Didn t Wanna Do It
7. Grow Old With Me
8. Earth To Mars
9. Without You
10. Damned If You Do
11. Let s Stay Together

How to Download Tutorial