Greater Than Worship - Propulsion by Proclamation Album Download
Artist: Greater Than Worship
Album: Propulsion by Proclamation
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Unconfined (Declaration in Hea
2. State of Praise (feat. Josh Sa
3. We Praise Your Name (feat. Eli
4. Unfailing Hope (Against All Od
5. Breathe the Promise (feat. Joh
6. Splendor Within (feat. Hunter
7. Fuel (This Fire) [feat. Elijah
8. Savior Jesus (feat. Russ Fresh
9. Mighty Deliverer (feat. Josh S
10. Astonishing God (Performer of
11. Splendor Within (feat. Macie R