Grand Magus - Sword Songs
Artist: Grand Magus
Album: Sword Songs
Genre: Heavy Metal, Doom Metal, Stoner Metal
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Freja’s Choice
2. Varangian
3. Forged in Iron – Crowned in Steel
4. Born for Battle (Black Dog of Brocéliande)
5. Master of the Land
6. Last One to Fall
7. Frost and Fire
8. Hugr
9. Every Day There’s a Battle to Fight
10. Stormbringer
11. In for the Kill

How to Download Tutorial