Got My Own Sound & Wes Watkins - Welcome to Our World
Artist: Got My Own Sound & Wes Watkins
Album: Welcome to Our World
Genre: Jazz
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 124 MB

Track Listing:

1.Welcome to Our World
2. I Don’t Want You Anymore (feat. Chris Scholar & Elliot Jefferson)
3. Caddy Corner
4. I Don’t Wanna Go (feat. Jerel)
5. Genie (feat. Jerel & Markelle)
6. I Want I Need (feat. Jerel & Dawn Hudson)
7. Cherish You (feat. Cane & David James)
8. Nothing Compares
9. Marry Me (feat. Jon Williams & Elliot Jefferson)
10. Back on the Train (feat. Larry Mack)