Goldfish - Late Night People
Artist: Goldfish
Album: Late Night People
Genre: Dance
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 121 MB

Track Listing:

1.Late Night People (feat. Soweto Kinch)
2. Talk to Me
3. No One Has to Know
4. If I Could Find
5. Bad Luck and Trouble
6. Little Lies
7. Hold Your Kite
8. Just Me Now
9. Rising Sun (feat. Gustavo Bertoni)
10. These Two Oceans
11. Deep of the Night (feat. Diamond Thug) [Slaptop Remix]
12. Absolute Power
13. Deep of the Night (Bonus Track) [feat. Diamond Thug] [Submerged Mix]