Gloria Estefan - The Standards
Artist: Gloria Estefan
Album: The Standards
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Good Morning Heartache
2. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
3. What A Difference A Day Makes
4. I’ve Grown Accustomed To His Face
5. Eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar
6. The Day You Say You Love Me
7. Embraceable You
8. What A Wonderful World
9. How Long Has This Been Going On
10. SonrĂ­e (Smile)
11. The Way You Look Tonight
12. You Made Me Love You
13. Young At Heart

How to Download Tutorial