Glen Campbell - Sings For The King
Artist: Glen Campbell
Album: Sings For The King
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.We Call On Him
2. Easy Come, Easy Go
3. Any Old Time
4. Anyone Can Play (Rock Version)
5. I Got Love
6. I’ll Never Know
7. All I Needed Was The Rain
8. How Can You Lose What You Never Had
9. Spinout
10. Magic Fire
11. I’ll Be Back
12. Love On The Rocks
13. Stay Away Joe
14. Cross My Heart And Hope To Die
15. Clambake
16. There Is So Much World To See
17. Do The Clam
18. Restless