Ginger Minj - Sweet T
Artist: Ginger Minj
Album: Sweet T
Genre: Pop, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB

Track Listing:

1.You Think You’re a Man
2. Ride or Die (feat. Margaret Cho)
3. My Man (feat. Jean Morisson)
4. Bad, Bad Boy
5. I’ve Gotta Be Alone
6. Ooh Lala Lala
7. Losing My Religion
8. Never Shoulda
9. Dream a Little Dream
10. God Only Knows (feat. Carnie Wilson)
11. The Game
12. Father’s Song
13. Here Comes the Rain Again
14. Leave It All Behind
15. Save Me
16. Dream a Little Dream (Bonus Track)

How to Download Tutorial