Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge - Twelve Reasons to Die II
Artist: Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge
Album: Twelve Reasons to Die II
Genre: Hip hop
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1. Powerful One
2. Return of the Savage (feat. Raekwon & RZA)
3. King of New York (feat. Raekwon)
4. Rise Up (feat. Scarub)
5. Daily News
6. Get the Money (feat. Vince Staples)
7. Death’s Invitation Interlude (feat. RZA)
8. Death’s Invitation (feat. Lyrics Born, Scarub & Chino XL)
9. Let the Record Spin Interlude (feat. RZA)
10. Let the Record Spin (feat. Raekwon)
11. Black Out (feat. Raekwon)
12. Resurrection Morning (feat. Raekwon & Bilal)
13. Life’s a Rebirth (feat. RZA)