Ghost Iris - Apple of Discord
Artist: Ghost Iris
Album: Apple of Discord
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Apple Of Discord
2. The Devil’s Plaything
3. Final Tale
4. After the Sun Sets Pt. II
5. Beauty in Expiration (feat. Don Vedda)
6. The Rat & The Snake (feat. Tyler Shelton)
7. Heaven Was Pure Hell
8. Cowardly Pride
9. Magenta Moon (feat. Chad Ruhlig)
10. Virus