George Thorogood - Party of One
Artist: George Thorogood
Album: Party of One
Genre: Blues
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 119 MB

Track Listing:

1.I’m a Steady Rollin’ Man
2. Soft Spot
3. Tallahassee Women
4. Wang Dang Doodle
5. Boogie Chillen
6. No Expectations
7. Bad News
8. Down the Highway
9. Got To Move
10. Born With the Blues
11. The Sky Is Crying
12. The Hookers (If You Miss ‘Im…I Got ‘Im)
13. Pictures From Life’s Other Side
14. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer (Live From Rockline)