GENTRI - Hymns
Artist: GENTRI
Album: Hymns
Genre: Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB

Track Listing:

1.Redeemer of Israel
2. Jesus, Once of Humble Birth
3. Be Still, My Soul
4. I’ll Fly Away (feat. Nick Johnson)
5. Amazing Grace
6. How Great Thou Art
7. Be Thou My Vision (feat. Rob Landes)
8. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
9. O Savior, Thou Who Wearest a Crown
10. Abide with Me!
11. The Lord’s Prayer
12. God Be with You Till We Meet Again