Gene Watson - My Heroes Have Always Been Country
Artist: Gene Watson
Album: My Heroes Have Always Been Country
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB

Track Listing:

1.Here Comes My Baby Back Again
2. Don’t You Believe Her
3. Slide off of Your Satin Sheets
4. Make the World Go Away
5. Long Black Veil
6. It’s Not Love (But It’s Not Bad)
7. Walk Through This World With Me
8. Turn out the Lights (The Party’s Over)
9. I Forget You Every Day
10. Count Me Out
11. Hello Trouble

How to Download Tutorial