Gary Wilson - Alone With Gary Wilson
Artist: Gary Wilson
Album: Alone With Gary Wilson
Genre: Indie Rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 118 MB

Track Listing:

1.Last Night I Kissed Mary
2. You Called Me On The Phone Last Night
3. Let s Walk In A Dream
4. Linda Walked Away
5. Chromium Clown
6. Every Night Is Friday Night
7. A Thousand Trees Were Dancing In The Dark
8. I Know That You Kissed Me
9. Please Don t Make Me Cry Tonight
10. You Looked So Cool When We Were Dancing
11. I Really Dig Your Smile
12. Sea Cruise
13. I Will Do What It Takes
14. One More Kiss

How to Download Tutorial

Gary Wilson – Alone With Gary Wilson [2015] [New Album]