Gary Numan - Splinter
Artist: Gary Numan
Album: Splinter
Genre: New wave, synthpop
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.I Am Dust
2. Here in the Black
3. Everything Comes Down to This
4. The Calling
5. Splinter
6. Lost
7. Love Hurt Bleed
8. A Shadow Falls on Me
9. Where I Can Never Be
10. We’re the Unforgiven
11. Who Are You
12. My Last Day

How to Download Tutorial