Gaither Vocal Band - Better Together
Artist: Gaither Vocal Band
Album: Better Together
Genre: Inspirational, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Working on a Building
2. Led out of Bondage
3. Heart o’ Mine
4. When He Set Me Free
5. But I Need You More
6. Dig a Little Deeper in God’s Love
7. Moses Smote the Water
8. We’ll Talk It Over
9. Didn’t It Rain
10. You’ve Got a Friend
11. Better Together
12. Walk on the Water

How to Download Tutorial