Gabriel & Dresden - The Only Road
Artist: Gabriel & Dresden
Album: The Only Road
Genre: Dance
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 135 MB

Track Listing:

1.Only Road (feat. Sub Teal)
2. Free Your Mind
3. White Walls (feat. Sub Teal)
4. This Love Kills Me (feat. Sub Teal)
5. Underwater (feat. Jan Burton)
6. Hospital Piano
7. You (feat. Jan Burton)
8. Sequoia
9. Over Oceans (feat. Josh Gabriel)
10. Waiting for Winter (feat. Jan Burton)
11. Jupiter
12. I’m Not Like Everybody Else (feat. Sub Teal)