French Montana - Wave Gods
Artist: French Montana
Album: Wave Gods
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.Wave Gods Intro
2. Miley Cyrus [ft. Future]
3. Sanctuary
4. Figure It Out [ft. Kanye West and Nas]
5. Man of My City [ft. Travis Scott and Big Sean]
6. Holy Moly
7. Lock Jaw-Kodak
8. Groupie Love-Q
9. Jackson 6
10. Old Man [ft. Puff Daddy and Jadakiss]
11. All Over [ft. Chinx]
12. Off the Rip Remix [ft. A$AP Rocky and Chinx]

How to Download Tutorial