Fredo Santana - Aint No Money Like Trap Money
Artist: Fredo Santana
Album: Aint No Money Like Trap Money
Genre: Hip hop
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Ain’t No Money Like Trap Money
2. Keep Gettin Money (feat Kevin Gates)
3. How You Want It
4. Where Your Trap At (feat Lil Durk & Lil Reese)
5. Dope Game (feat Chief Keef)
6. I’m Going (feat Ben West)
7. Whatch Out (feat Que & Ty Dolla $ign)
8. Splash (feat Casino)
9. Bricks
10. Bad Habits (feat Que & Lil Reese)
11. Easy (feat Gino Marley)
12. Go To War (feat Lil Reese)
13. Pass Me My Double Cup
14. Play With Yo Children (feat Gucci Mane)
15. Always In The Kitchen (feat Troy Ave

How to Download Tutorial