Freddie Mercury - Mr. Bad Guy (Special Edition) Album Download
Artist: Freddie Mercury
Album: Mr. Bad Guy (Special Edition)
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Let’s Turn It On
2. Made In Heaven
3. I Was Born To Love You
4. Foolin’ Around
5. Your Kind of Lover
6. Mr. Bad Guy
7. Man Made Paradise
8. There Must Be More To Life Tha
9. Living On My Own
10. My Love Is Dangerous
11. Love Me Like There’s No Tomorr

How to Download Tutorial