Freddie McKay - Picture on the Wall (Deluxe Edition)
Artist: Freddie McKay
Album: Picture on the Wall (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Reggae
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 139 MB

Track Listing:

1.Picture on the Wall
2. You Are Not the Kind
3. Love Is a Treasure
4. Father Will Cut You Off
5. So Long Forever
6. You’ll Be Sorry
7. High School Dance
8. Slip Away
9. Old Joe
10. A Little Bit Will Do
11. Can’t Go On
12. Watch Your Step
13. Drunken Sailor
14. Drunken Sailor (Version)
15. You’ll Be Sorry (JA Single Mix)
16. You’ll Be Sorry (Version)
17. Picture on the Wall (JA Single Mix)
18. Picture on the Wall (Version)
19. Picture on the Wall (Version 3) [feat. Prince Junior]
20. I Am a Freeman (aka I Am Free, Freeman)
21. Sweet You, Sour You (JA Single Mix)