Foy Vance - Live in London
Artist: Foy Vance
Album: Live in London
Genre: Singer/Songwriter
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 120 MB

Track Listing:

1.Free Fallin’ (Live)
2. Unlike Any Other (Live)
3. Ziggy Looked Me In the (Live)
4. All the Time Love (Live)
5. And So In Closing (Live)
6. Jimmy and Flowery Rosey (Live)
7. Doesn’t Take a Whole Day (Live)
8. Stoke My Fire (Live)
9. I Will Be (Live)
10. Galway Girl (Interlude) [Live]
11. Closed Hand, Full of Friends (Live)
12. London City (Live)
13. Coco (Live)
14. A System (Live)
15. Sesame St (Live)
16. Upbeat Feelgood (Live)
17. It Was Good (Live)
18. Casanova (Live)
19. Two Shades of Hope (Live)
20. Republic of Eden (Live)
21. The Wild Swans On the Lake (Live)