ForneverWorld - My Beautiful Hell
Artist: ForneverWorld
Album: My Beautiful Hell
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.(Intro) A Story of Tragedy
2. This Again
3. (The Interlude) Temptation
4. For the Moment
5. Beautiful Goodbye
6. Via-Do-Lo-Ro-Sa
7. Better Than Me (feat. Spazzo)
8. Berserk
9. Ultra Instinct (feat. Pellek)
10. The Prequel Story Outro: Tragedys Before Hell Lack