Forever M.C. & It's Different - Forever M.C.
Artist: Forever M.C. & It’s Different
Album: Forever M.C.
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 138 MB

Track Listing:

1.Girls Gone Crazy (feat. Snoop Dogg & Kurupt)
2. Back On Our S**t (feat. KXNG Crooked & Horseshoe G.A.N.G.)
3. Assassins Creed (feat. Tech N9ne, Token & PASSIONATE MC)
4. King Kong (feat. DMX, Royce Da 5’9″, KXNG Crooked & DJ Statik Selektah)
5. School (feat. Lupe Fiasco, Talib Kweli, Hus Kingpin & Rozewood)
6. Terminally ill (feat. Tech N9ne, KXNG Crooked, Chino XL, Rittz & DJ Statik Selektah)
7. Vendetta (feat. Ras Kass, Planet Asia, Chuck D & Bronze Nazareth)
8. Bring It Back (feat. E-40, Mod Sun & Chris Webby)
9. Piranhas (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
10. Loyalty (feat. Kool G Rap, Chris Rivers, Cormega, KXNG Crooked & Whispers)
11. Lights Out (feat. Hopsin, PASSIONATE MC & the Boy Illinois)
12. My Way (feat. The Game & KXNG Crooked)