Artist: Fm Static
Album: Dear Diary
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: April 7, 2009.
Quality: VBR kbps

Track Listing:

1. Boy Moves To A New Town With Optimistic Outlook
2. The Unavoidable Battle Of Feeling On The Outside
3. Boy Meets Girl (And Vice Versa)
4. Sometimes You Can Forget Who You Are
5. Man Watcha Doin?
6. The Voyage Of Beliefs (feat. Tricia from Superchick)
7. Her Father’s Song
8. Take Me As I Am
9. Dear God
10. The Shindig (Off To College)