Fly My Pretties - The Studio Recordings, Pt. 1 Album Download
Artist: Fly My Pretties
Album: The Studio Recordings, Pt. 1
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Singing in My Soul (feat. Age
2. Champion (feat. Barnaby Weir)
3. Quiet Girl (feat. Samuel Flynn
4. Apple Heart (feat. LA Mitchell
5. Take It From Me (feat. Bailey
6. Bag of Money (feat. Barnaby We
7. Get Out (feat. Adi Dick)
8. It’s Never Blown Like It’s Goi
9. Garden (feat. Anna Coddington)
10. Angels (feat. Lisa Tomlins)

How to Download Tutorial