Florida Georgia Line - Can't Say I Ain't Country
Artist: Florida Georgia Line
Album: Can’t Say I Ain’t Country
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Tyler Got Him a Tesla (feat. Brother Jervel) [Skit]
2. Can’t Say I Ain’t Country
3. Simple
4. Talk You Out of It
5. All Gas No Brakes (feat. Brother Jervel) [Skit]
6. Speed of Love
7. Women (feat. Jason Derulo)
8. People Are Different
9. Told You
10. Sack’a Puppies (feat. Brother Jervel) [Skit]
11. Y’all Boys (feat. Hardy)
12. Small Town
13. Sittin’ Pretty
14. Catfish Nuggets (feat. Brother Jervel) [Skit]
15. Can’t Hide Red (feat. Jason Aldean)
16. Colorado
17. Like You Never Had It
18. Swerve
19. Blessings