Five Finger Death Punch - Got Your Six
Artist: Five Finger Death Punch
Album: Got Your Six
Genre: Groove metal, heavy metal, hard
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 127 MB

Track Listing:

1.Got Your Six
2. Jekyll and Hyde
3. Wash It All Away
4. Ain’t My Last Dance
5. My Nemesis
6. No Sudden Movement
7. Question Everything
8. Hell To Pay
9. Digging My Own Grave
10. Meet My Maker
11. Boots and Blood
12. You’re Not My Kind
13. This Is My War
14. I Apologize