Find Me - Angels in Blue
Artist: Find Me
Album: Angels in Blue
Genre: Hard Rock
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.No Tears in Paradise
2. Chain of Love
3. True Believer
4. Straight for Eternity
5. Can’t Let Go
6. One Last Kiss
7. Living a Lie
8. Angels in Blue
9. Show Me What You’d Die For
10. Waiting for a Lifetime
11. You Are the Only One
12. Desperate Dreams
13. Only the Lonely