Fifth Element - The Blue Album
Artist: Fifth Element
Album: The Blue Album
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Wayfaring Stranger
2. Walking on Sunshine
3. Still Breathing
4. Hey Ya!
5. Fire and the Flood
6. Holding out for a Hero
7. Guillotine
8. If I Ain’t Got You
9. Vincent (Starry, Starry Night)
10. Take Me Home, Country Roads
11. For Once in My Life / Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours
12. I Can Live with That