Father - I'm a Piece of Shit
Artist: Father
Album: I’m a Piece of Shit
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Why Don’t U [ft. Abra and iLoveMakonnen]
2. Y U Make It Hurt Like This
3. Big Emblem Benz
4. Party on Me [ft. iLoveMakonnen and Ethereal]
5. Fuck Up the Sheraton [ft. Archibald Slim]
6. Slow Dance 2 (Interlude)
7. Slide Thru [ft. Stalin Majesty and Archibald Slim]
8. Up Still
9. 2 Girl Fantasy 2 [ft. Tommy Genesis]
10. Lanes
11. Spit or Swallow [ft. Micah Freeman]
12. Why Don’t U Remix [prod. KCSB and Bobby Raps]

How to Download Tutorial