Far East Movement - Dirty Bass (Deluxe Edition)
Artist: Far East Movement
Album: Dirty Bass (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Pop, Dance, Hip-Hop, Electro
Original Release Date: June 12, 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

1. Dirty Bass (Feat. Tyga) (Quality Example)
2. Live My Life (Feat. Justin Bieber) (Quality Example)
3. Where The Wild Things Are (Feat. Crystal Kay) (Quality Example)
4. Turn Up The Love (Feat. Cover Drive)
5. Flossy (Feat. Kay)
6. If I Die Tomorrow (Feat. Bill Kaulitz)
7. Ain`t Coming Down (Feat. Sidney Samson & Matthew Koma)
8. Candy (Feat. Pitbull)
9. Fly With U (Feat. Cassie)
10. Show Me Love (Feat. Alvaro)
11. Live My Life (Feat. Justin Bieber, Redfoo Of LMFAO) (Party Rock Remix)
12. Little Bird
13. Basshead (Feat. YG)
14. Lights Out (Go Crazy) (Feat. Natalia Kills & Far East Movement)
15. Like A G6 (Feat. The Cataracs & DEV)
16. Rocketeer (Feat. Ryan Tedder Of OneRepublic)