Fantasia - The Definition Of…
Artist: Fantasia
Album: The Definition Of…
Genre: R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

2. No Time for It | Paris Jones, Brian Kennedy &Lance Eric Shipp
3. So Blue | Chuckie Thompson, Shareefa Cooper, Ron Fair, Theron Thomas & Timothy Thomas
4. When I Met You
5. Sleeping With The One I Love
6. Stay Up (feat. Stacy Barthe)
7. Ugly | Nicolle Galyon & Audra Mae
8. Wait For You
9. Roller Coasters (feat. Aloe Blacc)
10. Lonely Legend
11. I Made It (feat. Tye Tribbett)

How to Download Tutorial