Fanfarlo - Let's Go Extinct
Artist: Fanfarlo
Album: Let’s Go Extinct
Genre: Indie, indie folk, alternative
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Life in the Sky
2. Cell Song
3. Myth of Myself (A Ruse to Exploit Our Weaknesses)
4. A Distance
5. We’re the Future
6. Landlocked
7. Painting with Life
8. The Grey and Gold
9. The Beginning and the End
10. Let’s Go Extinct
11. White Mice
12. A Distance (Tom Furse Extrapolation)

How to Download Tutorial