Fall Out Boy - Make America Psycho Again
Artist: Fall Out Boy
Album: Make America Psycho Again
Genre: Pop punk · pop rock · alternative rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.Irresistible (feat. Migos)
2. American Beauty/American Psycho (feat. A$AP Ferg)
3. Centuries (feat. Juicy J)
4. The Kids Aren’t Alright (feat. Azealia Banks)
5. Uma Thurman (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
6. Jet Pack Blues (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
7. Novocaine (feat. UZI)
8. Fourth of July (feat. OG Maco)
9. Favorite Record (feat. ILoveMakonnen)
10. Immortals (feat. Black Thought)
11. Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel In NYC) [feat. Joey Bada$$]

How to Download Tutorial