Ezra Furman - Perpetual Motion People
Artist: Ezra Furman
Album: Perpetual Motion People
Genre: Alternative, Music
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Restless Year
2. Lousy Connection
3. Hark! To the Music
4. Haunted Head
5. Hour of Deepest Need
6. Wobbly
7. Ordinary Life
8. Tip of a Match
9. Body Was Made
10. Watch You Go By
11. Pot Holes
12. Can I Sleep in Your Brain
13. One Day I Will Sin No more

How to Download Tutorial

Ezra Furman – Perpetual Motion People [2015] [New Album]