Excision - Virus the Remixes
Artist: Excision
Album: Virus the Remixes
Genre: Dance
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Paradox (Funtcase & Cookie Monsta Remix)
2. Neck Brace (feat. Messinian) [AFK Remix]
3. Throwin’ Elbows (feat. Space Laces) [Getter & Virtual Riot Remix]
4. Final Boss (feat. Dion Timmer) [Dillon Francis Remix]
5. Drowning (feat. Akylla) [Krimer Remix]
6. Rave Thing (Crizzly Remix)
7. Africa (feat. Dion Timmer) [12th Planet & Antiserum Remix]
8. Are You Ready (feat. Protohype) [Dodge & Fuski Remix]
9. Death Wish (feat. Sam King) [Megalodon Remix]
10. Mirror (feat. Dion Timmer) [Kai Wachi Remix]
11. Generator (Eliminate Remix)
12. G S**t (feat. Sam King) [Badklaat Remix]
13. Her (feat. Dion Timmer) [Wooli Remix]
14. With You (feat. Madi) [Sullivan King Remix]
15. Final Boss (feat. Dion Timmer) [Wavedash Remix]
16. Virus (Dubloadz Remix)
17. The Paradox (Seven Lions & Dimibo Remix)
18. Harambe (feat. Datsik & Dion Timmer) [Barely Alive Remix]