Escape the Fate - Hate Me (Deluxe)
Artist: Escape the Fate
Album: Hate Me (Deluxe)
Genre: Rock, Music
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Just a Memory
2. Live for Today
3. Remember Every Scar
4. Breaking Me Down
5. Alive
6. Get Up, Get Out
7. Hate Me
8. Les Enfants Terribles
9. I Won’t Break
10. Let Me Be
11. Redline
12. End of the World
13. Just a Memory (Mozaix Remix)
14. Live for Today (Mozaix Remix)

How to Download Tutorial