Escape The Day - Into Inception
Artist: Escape The Day
Album: Into Inception
Genre: Rock, Music, Dance
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.A Leap Of Faith
2. The Way That I Am
3. Tear Down The Walls
4. You
5. Derailed
6. Tsunami
7. A Beautiful Lie
8. Can You Hear Me?
9. Undone
10. When Love Turns Around
11. Here I Am
12. Breathe (feat. Mathilda Ferm)
13. Blood And Bone
14. Open Your Eyes (feat. Hugo Albonete)

How to Download Tutorial