Ernie Haase & Signature Sound - Clear Skies
Artist: Ernie Haase & Signature Sound
Album: Clear Skies
Genre: Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 118 MB

Track Listing:

1.Clear Skies
2. Heaven Is
3. Give Me Jesus
4. Sailing With Jesus
5. As for Me and My House
6. Give Them All to Jesus (with the Booth Brothers)
7. Long Line of Love
8. Love Took His Breath Away
9. Three Men on a Mountain
10. You’ll Find Him There
11. My Hallelujah (with Voices of Lee)
12. Walking Through Fire
13. Longing for Home