Erigga - A Trip to the South
Artist: Erigga
Album: A Trip to the South
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 122 MB

Track Listing:

1.A Trip to the South
2. Hold Up
3. Ghetto Prayers
4. Lagos (feat. Duncan Mighty)
5. You Dey Spit sha (feat. Skales)
6. Loyalty
7. Big
8. Delete
9. Biggie Man (feat. Lamar)
10. Bless Me (feat. Orezi)
11. Spoil Everywhere
12. Industry Nite (Refix)
13. Outro (Wrong Advice)
14. The Way Your Matter Be (Bonus)
15. Corporate (feat. King Perry)

How to Download Tutorial